9 June 2015. Video. American Volunteer in the DNR Shows Destruction Wrought by Biden’s Puppets in Novorossiya

Voices from Russia

00 dnr. donetsk pr 01. 13.05.15

******

_______________________________

An American volunteer tells the truth… unlike Joe Biden, who’s a congenital liar who’s never told the straight truth to save his soul. You can stand with the peace-loving people of Novorossiya or you can stand with money-grubbing power-hungry monsters like Chilly Hilly, John McCain, Joe Biden, and Ted Cruz. If you attack me for being open about my despising of Biden and his ilk and their chicanery, so be it. I spit on you, too. I’m long past the point of caring what condescending “master race” Anglos think of me or of people like me. Go and play with yourselves, “exceptional ones”… I look at the suffering of my Slavic blood-kin, and it shakes me to my innermost being.

No… I won’t be nice… no… I won’t be “reasonable”… if you continue to act lower than the very beasts do, fuck you and the camel you came…

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

